THE BIHAR LAND TRIBUNAL				
FRIDAY, The 20th July 2018				
IN COURT NO. 2 (AT 12.30 AM)				
THE REGISTRAR				
Cases Cause List				
SI. NO.	TOKEN NO.	PETITIONER NAME	SUBJECT	PETITIONER ADVOCATE
1	TMP/2018/313	SRIMATI NIRMALA DEVI	MUTATION	MR PUSHPENDRA PRIYEDARSHI
2	TMP/2018/344	SHANKAR SINGH YADAV	MUTATION	MR RAJANI KANT PANDEY
3	TMP/2018/391	MOSSOMAT SANYUKTA DEVI	ВРРНТ	MR SHOBHA NATH JHA
4	TMP/2018/517	RAM DAYAL SINGH	APPEAL	MR NATRAJ VERMA
5	TMP/2018/537	MR RADHA KRISHNA CHOUBEY	RESTORATION	MR BACHAN JEE OJHA
6	TMP/2018/538	BINDESHWARI BIDYA @ BINDESHWARI PD BAIDYA	BT ACT	MR MRITUNJAY PD SINGH
7	TMP/2018/539	MAHARAJ SINGH	MUTATION	MR DHANESHWAR PD GUPTA
8	TMP/2018/540	RAM BACHCHAN PRASAD @ SAH	RESTORATION	MR SANJAY KUMAR
9	TMP/2018/600	BADRI ROY	RESTORATION	MR ASHOK KUMAR SINGH
10	TMP/2018/601	SINGHESHWAR RAI	RESTORATION	MR ASHOK KUMAR SINGH